Leadership Team

Empowering Excellence

Our leadership team encourages an attitude of integrity, excellence, and collaboration that permeates the organization. From top to bottom, we are a company of leaders who proactively solve problems and always try to do the right thing.

Executive Team

Dave Zolet

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Nickerson

Chief Operating Officer

Laura Evans

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jake Kennedy

Chief Financial Officer

Leadership Team

Mark Hitch

Senior Vice President Business Development, NASA and Army

Jane Reutt

President NASA Division & Consolidated Operations, Management, Engineering & Test (COMET) Program Manager

Matt Matoushek

President Army Division & Redstone Wide Engineering Support Services (RWESS) Program Manager

Dr. Greg Joseph

Vice President MDA/DoD/AF Division

Dr. Gilda Ham-Battista

Engineering Services and Science Capability Augmentation (ESSCA) Program Manager

Chris Legg

Test and Evaluation Propulsion Structures Technology (T&E PST) Program Manager

Matt Brantley

Redstone Wide Engineering Support Services (RWESS) Assistant Program Manager

Dr. David Scharfe

Rocket and Propulsion Research Technology (RAPTR) Program Manager

Randy Svetlik

JSC Engineering, Technology and Science (JETS) Program Manager

Reggie Battle

Field Maintenance Activity (FMA) LOG Program Manager

Mike Finnicum

Integrated Research and Development for Enterprise Solutions (IRES) Program Manager

Pete Hopman

Laboratory Support Services and Operations (LASSO) II Program Manager